Parents
Letters Happy, Healthy, Safe Parent View Dates New Parents After School Clubs
School Meals Uniform Chesterton Playgroup Home/School Agreement Supporting Your Child
Welcome to Parents: Dates

Term 5: April to May 2019
Monday 22nd April Easter Monday
Thursday 25th April Sportshall Showdown
Tuesday 30th April Maple and Year 6 Leavers' group photographs
Monday 6th May May Bank Holiday
Friday 10th May Apple Class Worship
Monday 13th May KS2 SATS Week
Wednesday 15th May Condover Residential Parents' Meeting Y2/3
Friday 17th May Maple Class Worship
Monday 20th May KS1 SATs Week
Thursday 23rd May May Day
   
Term 6: June to July 2019
Monday 3rd June INSET Day
Arts Week
Monday 10th June Art Week Walk Around for Parents (3.15pm)
Phonics Testing Week
Monday 17th June Whole School Photograph
Friday 21st June Ash Class Worship
Monday 24th June School Sports Week
South African Teacher Visit
Thursday 27th June Sports Day
Friday 28th June Team Superschools Visit
Saturday 29th June Summer Fayre
Friday 5th July Beech Class Worship
Tuesday 9th July Changeover Day
Wednesday 10th July Maple Class New Parents' Meeting
Friday 12th July Maple Class Worship
Reports to Parents
Monday 15th/ Tuesday 16th July Upper School Production
Thursday 18th July Leavers' Service
Friday 19th July School Association Summer Party
Monday 22nd July Sports Awards (9.00am)
Tuesday 23rd July Yr6 Leavers' Worship 2.15pm
Chesterton CE Primary School              Alchester Road, Chesterton, Bicester              Oxon OX26 1UN
Tel: 01869 252498              Fax: 01869 244012              office.3082@chesterton.oxon.sch.uk