Welcome
Contact Details Happy, Healthy, Safe How To Find Us Academic Year/Term Dates
School Vision Statement Staff Headteacher's Welcome School Meals
Welcome to: Academic Year/Term Dates

Term 3: January to February 2019
Tuesday 5th February Lower School Visit to National Space Centre
Friday 8th February Oak Class Sharing Worship
   
Term 4: February to April 2019
Friday 1st March (was 1st Feb) Apple Class Sharing Worship, 2.30pm
Monday 4th March Book Week
Friday 8th March School Association Film Night
Monday 11th March Science Week
Friday 15th March Comic Relief
Monday 18th March Children Singing for Children Concert
Friday 22nd March Ash Class Sharing Worship
Friday 22nd March School Association Quiz Night
Monday 25th March Prayer Space Week
Wednesday 27th/ Thursday 28th March Parents' Evenings
Friday 29th March Beech Class Sharing Worship
Wednesday 3rd April Easter Church Service (9.30am)
Thursday 4th April School Association Dress Down Day
   
Term 5: April to May 2019
Monday 22nd April Easter Monday
Thursday 25th April Sportshall Showdown
Monday 6th May May Bank Holiday
Monday 13th May KS2 SATS Week
Wednesday 15th May Condover Residential Parents' Meeting Y2/3
Monday 20th May KS1 SATs Week
Thursday 23rd May May Day
   
Term 6: June to July 2019
Monday 3rd June Arts Week
Monday 10th June Phonics Testing Week
Saturday 22nd June Summer Fayre
Monday 24th June School Sports Week
Wednesday 26th June Team Superschools Visit
Thursday 27th June Sports Day
Tuesday 9th July Changeover Day
Maple Class New Parents' Meeting
Friday 12th July Reports to Parents
Monday 15th/ Tuesday 16th July Upper School Production
Thursday 18th July Leavers' Service
Friday 19th July Summer Party
Tuesday 23rd July Yr6 Leavers' Worship 2.15pm
Chesterton CE Primary School              Alchester Road, Chesterton, Bicester              Oxon OX26 1UN
Tel: 01869 252498              Fax: 01869 244012              office.3082@chesterton.oxon.sch.uk