Chesterton CE Primary School
Chesterton CE Primary School
Chesterton CE Primary School

Term Dates and Events

Parents
Letters Dates Admissions
School Meals Uniform Parent View Wrap Around Care
Chesterton Playgroup Home/School Agreement
Supporting Your Child Before/After School Clubs

Terms 3 and 4 (more coming soon)
Fri 15th Jan Closing date for Reception 2021 applications
Tues 19th Jan Roots to Food - details to follow
Fri 12th Feb Jan NCMP Weight & Measure Programme Years R & 6 - details to follow
Fri 12th Feb End of Term 3
Mon 22nd Feb Start of Term 4
Friday 19th March Red Nose Day
   
INSET 2020-21
Tuesday 1st September 2020
Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Friday 23rd October 2020
Monday 2nd November 2020
Monday 7th June 2021
 


Chesterton CE Primary School
Alchester Road, Chesterton, Bicester
Oxon OX26 1UN
Tel: 01869 252498
office.3082@chesterton.oxon.sch.uk